While Saved Reports can be shared and copied to others in your organization, Scheduled Reports from your Report Hub cannot be copied to other users until you save the report's configuration.
In order to share your Scheduled Reports with all members of your organization, you must first edit the Scheduled Report:
Then save the report's configuration from the drop down menu:
You'll now have the option to share the Saved report that had been scheduled with all team members in your organization:
Once the Saved Report has been shared, if other team members want to schedule the same report, they should first load the same report:
And then subscribe the report to run repeatedly on a scheduled basis:
For further reading on sharing Saved Reports:
If you require any assistance with copying reports from one user to another, please send us a Help Desk email and we will help you with this.