If you send us your trips via a GDS such as Amadeus or Sabre, you can either send over the PNR as cancelled or remove all flight segments from the trip, then place it back on queue to our system. Either way, this will disable alerting and we will no longer monitor the trip.
If you are using the Trip Import API to send us your trip data, you may send us an updated version of the trip in another payload request to our system to cancel the itinerary or remove all flight segments from the trip.
Here's a way you can tell if an itinerary was cancelled:
1) Search for the PNR in the Agent Advantage console:
2) If the PNR is cancelled, you'll find no matches and should see the following:
"Displaying 1 - 1 of 1 Itineraries"