If there is an account or Trip Group that is no longer using your services, the Trip Group can be archived so that you can keep your list up-to-date. Please submit a Help Desk ticket to Cirium Support and we will take care of this task for you.
Please pass along these details so that we may assist you:
Trip Group Name:
Here is how we'll handle the deactivation of an account:
- Uncheck alert settings and delete any At-Risk emails in the Trip Group.
- Reprocess itineraries to apply these configuration changes to all your Trips.
- Archive the Trip Group that is no longer active.