To see your other team members' reports (via sharing), the creator needs to set the 'Share' feature for that report. You can do this when a new report is being saved in the save report configuration box or from the User>Saved and Shared reports page.
With your list of saved reports visible, select the pencil icon for the report you are interested in sharing.
In the following dialogue, select the Share option form the Sharing pulldown
Once saved, the other team members should be able to access this shared report.
When a report is shared it will only show up in the selected team when the report is shared/created.
You can only see reports that have been shared in the teams that you are assigned. (eg. A Diio Mi user from company A will not be able to see shared reports from company B)
Once the report is shared all users in that team have the ability to change or update parameters of the shared report.
Only the owner of the report has the ability to un-share or delete the shared report.
Please reach out to the Cirium helpdesk (https://helpdesk.cirium.com) or email us at helpdesk.cirium.com to add, update or change your team selection.