After an Opt-in invitation is sent, the traveler has a choice to either Opt-in or Opt-out of messaging. If they have responded to the invitation and chosen to receive messaging, you will see a "View Profile" link next to their email address in one of their itineraries in the Agent Advantage console. Clicking on that link will bring you to their Traveler Profile and their alert preferences.
If they have opted out, you will see a message that reads "This traveler has opted-out. To opt them in, fillout the user and traveler info."
If you want to Opt-out a traveler who has previously opted-in, all you'll have to do is uncheck the Send Alerts box and click on Save.
If you'd like to know when the traveler has responded to the Opt-In Invitation, this information is currently not available in the Agent Advantage console. Instead, kindly submit a ticket to firstname.lastname@example.org and we'd be happy to look up the date in our system.
Please see the following attachments: