Trip Alert profiles cannot be deleted/removed from our database. No longer active Trip Alert profiles can be marked as inactive by unchecking the Send Alerts box to disable alerting.
Articles in this section
- How do I reprocess itineraries?
- What is my default alert configuration settings?
- Do you support schedule change alerts?
- When do you start monitoring a trip?
- Will travelers still receive messaging if Opt-In is disabled?
- How are Trip Groups created?
- How do I look up an Itinerary in the Agent Advantage console?
- How do I view the alerts for an itinerary?
- How do I change the branding or verbiage used for my messaging?
- What is the process for a traveler to Opt-in to receive messaging?