Trip Alert profiles cannot be deleted/removed from our database. No longer active Trip Alert profiles can be marked as inactive. If you are a traveler, please email the help desk for assistance. If you are a travel agent, you can disable alerting by unchecking the Send Alerts box in their Trip Alert Profile in the Agent Advantage console.
Articles in this section
- What is a Trip Reference Number?
- How do I reprocess itineraries?
- What is my default alert configuration settings?
- Do you support schedule change alerts?
- When do you start monitoring a trip?
- Will travelers still receive messaging if Opt-In is disabled?
- How are Trip Groups created?
- How do I look up an Itinerary in the Agent Advantage console?
- How do I view the alerts for an itinerary?
- How do I change the branding or verbiage used for my messaging?