Users can't be removed from the system, but these profiles can be marked as inactive. To keep your user list more manageable you could also change the username and email address associated with these profiles instead of creating new user profiles for future agents.
Articles in this section
- How do I reprocess itineraries?
- What is my default alert configuration settings?
- Do you support schedule change alerts?
- When do you start monitoring a trip?
- Will travelers still receive messaging if Opt-In is disabled?
- How are Trip Groups created?
- How do I look up an Itinerary in the Agent Advantage console?
- How do I view the alerts for an itinerary?
- How do I change the branding or verbiage used for my messaging?
- What is the process for a traveler to Opt-in to receive messaging?